Wow… 10 Years…

Do you hear that, Mr. Anderson? That is the sound of inevitability.

March 31st was the 10th-year anniversary of the release of ‘The Matrix’.
I found out via xkcd. (Pity they never made any sequels.)
It’s been ten years since they made it. Wow. To understand how much this movie means to me, you have to watch it with me. Get thoroughly annoyed with my tendency to try to show off how I know every line with the right accent and voice intonation. And watch me sigh wistfully when I think of how the movie ended there. I wish they made a sequel or two.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Wow… 10 Years…

  1. In stark contrast .. I have not seen the movie yet !!

Leave a Reply

