Dada Thoinking

  • Thoink Thoink Thoink
  • September 4th is going to be fun! (Pecha Kucha @ Saket or Kurosawa @ IIT?)
  • When I grow up, I’m gonna become a Cricketer! Space Explorer! Professional Footballer! Rock musician! Author! Theoretical Physicist! 😀
  • Dystopia: A wedge in the wealth line
  • Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
  • Heraclitus, Pythogoras, Democritus
  • Baby… I think you’re craaaaaaaaaaaazyyyyyy…
  • Desi-Goth Chicks. Write that post quickly and confuse your entire female readership! (i.e. 3 people)
  • Amity Ek sau pachees. Pachees rupaiy.
  • Mental note: Wear cargos the next time you go to a department store. Shoplift more candy bars.
  • Sex 
  • When I grow up, I’m gonna become an Investment Banker. (Meeting with clients all day long and slaving away having fun.) Wow! I can’t wait! 
  • TROZZZZZZZZ!!!
  • I’m sorry I’m late sir.
  • This is the Panic Office, section nine-seventeen may have been hit. Activate the following procedure.
  • Look at me maw! I’m a rebel!
  • Mein Fuhrer! I can walk!
  • HEY! CAN’T YOU SEE I’M A REBEL? HEY? HEY! LOOK AT ME! LOOK… AT… ME… Yes, now that I’ve got your attention: I’m a rebel. I’m different from you. Whatever! I do what I want! What-evaaaa!
  • Starshit.
  • The guy at the system next to me is trying to guess the secret answer to the email id: niharika****@yahoo.co.in.
  • What’s up, doc?
  • Elementary, My Dear Watson!
  • *wham* HE! NEVER! SAID! THAT! EVER!
  • WHOP!

3 Comments

Filed under *cough cough* comedy, Random, Rants

3 responses to “Dada Thoinking

  1. Stick to dadaist principles.

    Don’t Panic.

    This is just a test.

    Kurosawa.

    Get yer stats right. Stat.

    Listen to Radiohead’s singles and EPs.

    NARF!

  2. I was debating between them too.

    Say Pecha Kucha?

Leave a Reply

