Forever for her is over for me

I had to come over. I’m sorry, but you know it has to be done in person. That’s the only certain way to finish it off once and for all. Closure, I think it’s called. I know I loved you once, and to be honest, I still do. But… it’s just not possible anymore. Because you’re no longer the one I loved. You’ve changed. I didn’t want you to stagnate or anything… but not all change is good. I mean… you’ve been taken for a ride. You’ve turning into everything I despise and before the transformation becomes complete, I want to call it off.

I’m sorry Bangalore, I find no home in your arms any longer.

Though I must say, the climate hasn’t changed much and the new airport is awesome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

