TROZ is ZORT backwards. TROZ! TROZ! TROZ!

Here’s where the title’s taken from.

It’s an amazing day outside.  Which is irony, really. After what happened yesterday. Oddly, I’m not really saddened or affected by it at all. And that’s not a good thing.

I’m in a dingy underground cyber cafe. I’m sweating while there’s a cool wind and a drizzle outside, so I’ll end this soon.

Neil Gaiman is not in Delhi, thank you.

And I have exams to study for. While all I really want to do is travel. To Leh. On a Royal Enfield Thunderbird. The route is simple:

  • Delhi – Chandigarh
  • Chandigarh – Reckong Peo
  • Reckong Peo through the Spiti Valley into Lahul and eventually, Rohtang.
  • Rohtang – Leh (one of the world’s highest motorable roads)

All I need is someone to accompany me.

Till then, try listening to Coldplay’s latest song, Violet Hill. I like it. Good Day, folks!

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Random, Rants

One response to “TROZ is ZORT backwards. TROZ! TROZ! TROZ!

  1. swati

    hmm nice plan, can i go?…………..but then again, i am too organised (read obssessive compulsive) to plan an impromptu trip to Leh….

    damn! i said plan didnt i?

Leave a Reply

