Just

not the song…not the song…not the song…not the song…not the song…not the song…not the song…

I’m going to try something. “Holy Shit! Another One Of His Thought Experiments! Run! Run While You Can!” Umm… why are you using caps on the first letter of every word? “Terry Pratchett Is Over-Rated! Mel Blanc Is A Proto-Pseudo-Quasi God! Woo-hoo! Woo-hoo! Woo-hoo! Hoo-hoo! Woo-hoo

I’d like to do it on a computer, but I’m the Sol-certified, “Worst. Programmer. Ever”. So I’ll have to do it the old fashioned way.

Write down whatever the fuck I think. Length, content, aesthetics etc do not matter. Put these notes in a bag or box or something. When it’s full. Pick some up and write them down. See what comes out.

Do you expect me to make sense?

No, Mr. THF. I expect you to die.

1 Comment

Filed under Ideas, Life, Random, Rants

One response to “Just

Leave a Reply

