A Collection of Modern-Day Pictograms…

Advice: Expectations are the worst thing you can ever inflict on yourself. Especially expecting yourself to do things that aren’t needed.

Note: Goddam it! I’m writing this and all of a sudden, my mp3 player starts playing Behind Blue Eyes.  Second level-10 freaky coincidence (sign?!) to happen in less than 24 hours.

Right-o, advice: Being a loner, and one of those “Fuck you and what you think” type loners to boot, I’ve never mastered the art of impressing people. So when I try… I end up coming across as “angry, irritated” or what is more likely, “creepy and exceptionally stupid”. So, kids… Don’t expect to do great things. Do what you have to, what comes naturally and most importantly… relax.

I’m really irritated and angry, though. At myself. Maybe I ought to… I don’t know what to do. The system. Laziness. Incompetence. Ability. Thoughts. Emotions. Love. Hatred. Freedom. The illusion. Stupid. Intelligent. Woman. Man. Dream. Reality. Dream. Dream. Dream. Day dream. Consciousness. Lack of. Evolving as a person. Untrue to your word. Hypocrisy. Diplomacy. Grammar. Spelling. Research and Planning. Lack thereof. Excess. Deficient. Over-hyped. Under-rated. GO AWAY! (Please don’t leave me! )

A horrible new day will dawn. Everything will cease. I will finally be…

2 Comments

Filed under Arrgh!!!, Avert your eyes!, Blah Blah Blah, Crap Rating- *****, Et Cetera Et Cetera, Fuck off, I need a boot to the head..., In an interstellar burst, just don't., Life, No, Pain, Pointless rambling, Rants, Same as above, Screw you..., STFU, Subsiste Sermonem Statim, Taureum Excretae, The Bullshit Is Out There, V for Violence, What. The. Hell?

2 responses to “A Collection of Modern-Day Pictograms…

  1. Oh man… HILARIOUS connect question – “think of a word, any word”

Leave a Reply

