This is the end… beautiful friend.

Ladies and Gentlemen: I have a confession to make. I am in love. I know it is love as well as I know that I am alive (as of writing this). I know I am in love because all I ever do is think about her. She occupies my mind and my thoughts are an infinite loop, her name plays through my head in multiple repeat. I never feel so as happy as when I am with her. She is a class 10 drug, for everytime I am with her… I get the most unbelievable high anyone can ever experience and when I do not have her by my side I am a shell of my former self. All I want to do at that moment is get back to her. It is truly the most beautiful feeling you can ever imagine. Being in love and being able to look at the beautiful face of the girl you love. Hearing her voice as she speaks and the occasional feel of her body underneath your fingertips as you accidentally brush her hand. Feeling her presence next to you and knowing that the molecules in your body have a connection with the ones in her. It makes you want to shout with joy! You begin to appreciate the glorious thing that is life and become aware of the inherent beauty present in the universe and the knowledge that she is at the center of this beauty… the goddess around whom everything revolves and who is the empress of all that exists. I was happy.Until…

O! Woeful heart! You are destined to always be hurt! All my happiness has but one purpose, to put me on the top of the world only so that when I come crashing down, the fall is as painful as possible! And so it was with me. For all the love I could give her and all the love that I thought is present within her, like an untapped reservoir of emotion which I knew one day will come gushing out for me, she has broken my heart. For now I know, she loves me not! She never did and never will! How? How can this be? Is there no justice in this world? Do I not deserve to be with her because of all the love I can give her? Can’t she see this? Can’t she feel what I feel for her? You hard-heart! Whatever anyone else may have for you, it is nothing compared to how much I want you with me! But no, you choose to not reciprocate the purest and most powerful emotion anyone can ever have for you. The love that I have to offer is larger than the endless realms of the universe, more powerful than the forces that keep everything held together and more the second-most beautiful thing to have ever existed for you are and always have been the first.

I am broken. I am dead. I have nothing left in me, because you were all that was ever in me. I have no mind, heart or soul left in me, because I bequeathed them to you and you refused to acknowledge it. I cannot speak, I cannot think, I cannot eat, drink or sleep. I cannot do anything, because everything that I ever held dear was you and you love me not.

I give up on life. I shall not live, but merely exist as a memory to unrequited love. A memento to how beautiful and terrible a thing love, true love is. I am destroyed. There is nothing left in me.

Farewell all. I shall write no longer, for I know exist as a living being, but my life has been martyred at the altar of my love for her.

3 Comments

Filed under "Zapped", Pain, The End

3 responses to “This is the end… beautiful friend.

  1. Holy effing…. what the hell HAPPENED here man? Why are you not answering the phone?

  2. bloody hell >.<!!!

    DK tell this guy about the situation here.. lecture him fer crying out loud..

  3. bwahahah!

    42 minutes to go.

    Look at the date!

Leave a Reply

