Snap!

@ TBB: Thanks for the advice. 600 of your rupees every month in STD calls to me to listen to my bullshit. I’m gonna steal all the shit you told me, make minor modifications to it and pass it off as my own. Woot!

“Hello,” said Arthur, “something seems to be happening.”

“Get to the ship,” shouted Ford. “I don’t want to know, I don’t want to see, I don’t want to hear,” he yelled as he ran, “this is not my planet, I didn’t choose to be here, I don’t want to get involved, just get me out of here, and get me to a party, with people I can relate to!”

Any more jokes that go like, “Oh. I failed you” and followed by Seppuku will result in bloodied noses. I mean it.

I’ve had it. Enough is fucking enough. Most guys think it’s great to do exactly what I’m not gonna do. I have too much of an ego? I’m arrogant? I have to much self-respect? I’m a fucking moron? FDIK FDIC.

Is it any wonder that I’m listening to this song?

2 Comments

Filed under "Zapped", Anything Seriously Anything, Look Maw! I'm Angry!, Screw you...

2 responses to “Snap!

  1. How? You can’t just comment and run away! Explain yourself! Arrestez!

Leave a Reply

