PAGE AND BRIN MUST DIE!!! and Venom sues me for plaigarism.

And so should Tim Berners Lee.

I HATE GOOGLE!

MOTHERFUCKINGSONSOFWHORESWHOSERVICERABIDPIGS!!!! COCKSUCKINGDONKEYRAPISTS!!!

Here’s a warning kids: don’t randomly google something. What you get is not always something impersonal and that won’t leave you feeling not unlike me right now.

And how am I feeling right now?

Like there’s a cannonball made out of Osmium that hit me in my stomach. Like My legs have been put into a black hole and are not only stretched and rubbery, but also radioactive (thanks to the gamma ray emission!). Like my head will fall off if I don’t hold it. Thankfully, I’m alone for the night. Please excuse me as I wallow in self-pity, thank you!

On a lighter note:

Venom shall sue me for plagiarism, but I found the questions quite interesting and was surprised by how promptly my mind answered them!

Q. What is your middle name?
A. Danger

Q. How big is your bed?
A. Not enough. The bed that WAS enough for me is being used by 2 people right now.

Q.What are you listening to right now?
A. A ringing sound in my ears. See above for details.

Q. What was the last thing you ate?
A. Bart Simpsons’ shorts.

Q. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
A. Dinesh Kapur (Epicenter)

Q. Have you ever cried over a love lost?
A. Not yet. (We Quantum Geeks work with probabilities)

Q. Last Movie you watched?
A. The Shawshank Redemption

Q. Do you have any piercings?
A. No. Don’t intend to.

Q. What were you doing before filling this out?
A. Wallowing in self-pity.

Q. Have you ever loved someone?
A. What’s love?

Q. Who would you like to see right now?
A. Myself. So I kick the bastard HARD!

Q. What color are your bedroom walls?
A. Sickly gangrene.

Q. Have you ever fired a gun?
A. Yes. And loved it. (NCC etc.)

Q. If you could go to any place right now where would you go?
A. Milliways.

Q. Are you missing someone?
A. Kinda.

Q. Do you still watch cartoons on Saturday mornings?
A. Hell yes.

Q. What is the wallpaper on your cellphone?
A. Dexter telling me to “Study Hard”

Q. Favorite hangout ?
A. The British Council Library, either half of my cranium. 

Q. Favorite songs?
A. Achilles Last Stand ~ Led Zeppelin and Thick As A Brick ~ Jethro Tull

Q. What are you afraid of?
A. Ignorance. Darkness.

Q. Are you a giver or a taker?
A. In what sense?

Q. What are your nicknames?
A. THF, Gappa, Algy… 

Q. What do you sleep in?
A. Whatever I’ve been wearing all day. This has, on many occasions, included shoes.

Q. Stuck on a deserted island, and can only bring one thing?
A. A luxury yatch with enough fuel, food, drinks and power to last a millennium.

Q. First thing you’ll save in a fire?
A. Umm… save? Arsonists don’t save things in a fire.

Q. What are your favorite colors?
A. Black. Red.

Q. What are the things you always bring with you?
A. Arrogance, a sense of loathing for the society, love for the universe.

Q. What did you want to be when you were a kid?
A. God.

Q. What do you usually do when the alarm turns on?
A. IF I hear it, I turn it off. I never do, though.

Q. What do you think about before you go to bed?
A. Questions of a metaphysical, highly philosophical and cosmic nature. I’m an insomniac.

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “PAGE AND BRIN MUST DIE!!! and Venom sues me for plaigarism.

  1. Yay !! Free advertisement on H.A.s blog. Interesting answers, make a video of your next interrogation – i’d like to see the copper blow his top off. This Q and A session would have been complete with “The Road to Mandalay” playing in the background – I don’t know why. Is the cold depressing ? But the heat is opressing, right ? Seasons !! I will be hanging out at the BCL tomorrow, ‘come’ if you want to – well, depends on if you are a giver or taker.

    You (oxy) moron, the society is a part of the universe.

  2. Wow! Tuberculosis is contagious and how!

    Society… not the actual physical mass of people, but rather the ideas behind it.

Leave a Reply

