Le Femmes…

Guess my Himalayan soujourn has been cancelled. The reasons are currently unclear, but there is the soft, shapely hand of a woman behind it.

Goddam it!

So, now I have four days to lord over the two empty floors of my PG with no cash, no laptop (hence no late-night internet or music! 😦 ) and no DVD player.

I DO have Ashwin’s Apache RTR 160, though! 😀 ? But no petrol and hardly enough money to get more than a 100 kms in the tank (@ 65 km per litre).

So… what do I do? Read, I guess.

But the pleasure of taking a bike out on an empty Noida road is too much of a thrill to resist.

Move over lysergic acid diethylamide, I’ve found a new drug!

1 Comment

Filed under *cough cough* comedy, As Porf. Frink says..., Be Afraid, be VERY Afraid, Books, College, Crap Rating- *****, genuine comedy, Ideas, Life, Money, Phil0s0phy, Predictions, Prophecies of Doom, Random, Rants, Subsiste Sermonem Statim, The "Gentler" Sex? Yeah Right, The Bullshit Is Out There, Travel and Living, What. The. Hell?, Why Life Sucks

One response to “Le Femmes…

  1. Watch Saawariya… I dare you. 😀

Leave a Reply

