Oh. And a reply.

Can’t say it pissed me off, but I was confus… screw it, YEAH! It pissed me off! I MUST clear my good name.

Take jokes, people! (OR Maybe I’m missing one?)

Alright. I DO NOT

  1. Mentally strip women naked when I see them. That’s bloody disgusting and I’m not capable of it, despite my imagination.
  2. Talk incessantly about certain anatomical features. Surprisingly, most people around me do. If I do, it acts as the setup/punchline for a joke. That’s it!
  3. I may be honest and frank and may swear openly and say stuff that’s in appropriate, but that’s because I believe that what guys can hear, girls can hear too.
  4. The most inappropriate thing I’ve ever done is offering the organiser of the event I won at LSR lunch with the very prize money I won. I have lived an extraordinarily staid life w.r.t social interaction and I’m sick and tired of people automatically assuming I’m a bloody lecherous pervert.

Phew!

3 Comments

Filed under Be Afraid, be VERY Afraid, College, Crap Rating- *****, Damn Statistics and Lies, Debating, Life, No, Rants, The "Gentler" Sex? Yeah Right, Why Life Sucks

3 responses to “Oh. And a reply.

  1. Wonko the Sane, or "Guess Who Kiddies", or, Oneiros, or, Dream of the endless

    1. You don’t ? Wow. *yawn* What a huge lie. Quiz-freaks are the quizzest. [Or was it the freak-est?]

    2. That got really tiresome FAST after the 10th grade.

    3. WHA? I don’t. That thinking’s too modern.

    4. Your friends are idiots to assume you’re lecherous. You’re only keeping your end of the deal, right ? 😀 *bonk-on-the-head*

Leave a Reply

