Interior Decoration

I’m not a huge fan of the Ambanis (in fact, I think they’re crooks not concerned with ethics). But I’m now a bonafide Reliance Webworld fan. So, I would like to thank Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group’s Reliance Communication’s Webworld for:

  1. An account balance of Rs. 2,007 for a recharge of Rs. 1,000 (though they charge around Rs. 40 per hour!)
  2. For the following posters:
  • Richard Feynman
  • Led Zeppelin
  • Radiohead
  • The Simpsons
  • Iron Maiden

Which currently adorn the walls of the room. Also, thanks to Akhil for helping out in pure honesty in the whole financial aspect.

Yes, TBB! I have a Radiohead poster on my wall! pwnd! lolz!!!!11!!!ones!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Be Afraid, be VERY Afraid, Cartoons, College, Ideas, Internetione', Life, Money, Radiohead, Random, role-models, Science, The few rare Good things that actuallyhappen in my life, The Wholly Greatest Band Ever, Travel and Living

Leave a Reply

