Just wanted to say…

Nothing much going on.

Visited my old neighborhood in Bangalore. Nothing’s changed, they’ve merely over-commercialized the place to an unbelievable extent.  Also, my school has be painted this sickly mixture of yellowish-green! As if students didn’t need a new reason…

Harita and the girls have trashed the apartment, and for all you voyeurs out there, I stayed in an apartment as the only male with 4 other girls between 20 to 25 years of age throughout my high school days, so there!

Am currently at my cousin sister’s place in Benson Town. This is an amazing flat! It looks British-era derelict on the outside, bordering an army cantonment area (which implies clean and green streets) and is your quintessential successful yuppie flat on the inside.

And finally, to the point I’ve been wanting to make… I’m writing this blog entry on an Apple MacBook Pro! muhahahahahahahahahahaha!

Of course, I’m now petrified. The reason being that for every good thing that happens to me, there is a tragedy waiting to happen.

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Computers and Tech, Life, School, The few rare Good things that actuallyhappen in my life

2 responses to “Just wanted to say…

  1. I stayed in an apartment as the only male with 4 other girls between 20 to 25 years of age throughout my high school days, so there!

    That explains quite a lot actually.

    And finally, to the point I’ve been wanting to make… I’m writing this blog entry on an Apple MacBook Pro! muhahahahahahahahahahaha!

    Fuck you for twisting the knife.

    You. Will. Pay.

  2. Twist I shall…

    Pay? por favor????

    That explains quite a lot actually.

    The straw man strikes again!

Leave a Reply

