Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!

Lame.

I mean, Liverpool can always be proud of their history… their fans and their magical decade (yes, it was the 80s… a decade noted for being weird…)

We can be proud of our impressive history, the way we’ve been able to come out of tough times intact, our Champions!!!! present and our treble-iffic future.

But, dude!

I cannot be rude, though, I know what it feels like to lose a dog. I’ve never been in a police station, let alone in jail; so can’t help you there Jose-hole.

It’s all over the news, but nothing on the official site.

Nice!

I’m sorry NOT! I couldn’t resist

Leave a comment

Filed under *cough cough* comedy, Cartoons, genuine comedy, Life, The Bullshit Is Out There, The few rare Good things that actuallyhappen in my life

Leave a Reply

