Doomsday Machines!

Death’s too good for them.
  – Prostetnic Vogon Jeltz

Motorcycles.

Dhoom.

Curse the miserable psychopaths who somehow managed to escape their respective institutions for the criminally insane and dangerously psychotic and went on to make these things. If I ever meet anyone who was in any way involved in the production of either one of these… (you can’t recognise it while reading, but I took a long time to type anything after the dot dot dot)… read starting quote.

I guess it was my mistake. It was 0850, I had a lab at 0900. It takes me 20 mins to reach college (that’s music to my ears…ONLY twenty short minutes…). My lab. prof. was pissed with me. Understandable, I mean, when the lab’s at nine a.m., oh-nine-hundred hours, nine’o’clock, you expect that your students will turn up there at roundabouts that time. So when a 6ft 2in, dark, fat-ass who hasn’t had a hair-cut in a year turns up at ten for three consecutive weeks, you tend to lose it. My side: I travelled 35 kms in four buses and the Delhi Metro. Daily. It takes me 2 hours or more.

But I’m now in Noida, right? Well, I HAD to take that lift from a room-mate. He HAD to try to recreate his screen icons and give me the biggest willies since Scotland was created.

Thank the Kind Flying Spagetthi Monster that I’m alive…

Curse him?

Why?

o.O…

1 Comment

Filed under *cough cough* comedy, Crap Rating- *****, Life, Rants, The Bullshit Is Out There, Uncyclopedia Links Ahead!, Why Life Sucks

One response to “Doomsday Machines!

  1. When you’re king, you can destroy Harley-Davidson along with Honda and Yamaha.

    Till such time, walk.

Leave a Reply

