To Fudda and “the girl”,

Do I believe in True Love? Well, I’ve seen 5 good friends of claim 4 times each that they’re truly in love, so that means I’ve witnessed true love 20 times and I should believe in what I’ve witnessed 20 times, right? right?

Right?

Right.

Right-o, Fudda (I know that’s your MIS nickname, but it sounds better than “Budhi” anyday, so…) saw this girl at my “college” who’s probably in second or even third year and proclaimed forth that “‘Twas I to stayeth tither in thee “college” for twelve months more, verily do I say to you, ’tis girl shalt be’est thine!” or something like that.

Now, I understand the whole notion of ‘Eye of the Beholder’, but the girl in question is one of those “punk babe” characters. Full on with the nose and lip rings and twisted weirdly coloured hair and it beats me how a guy with even half of Fudda’s intelligence can fall for someone like that.

However, since I am his “friend!” it is my duty to do what I can for his “Love”. So, I would like to sing him a song, written by my favorite band – Radiohead! The song is of course, Creep and I’ve taken some liberties with the lyrics.

*ahem*

guitar…

“When you were here before,
Couldn’t look you in the eye
You’re just like a pin-cushion,
Your sight makes me cry

You float like a tumbleweed
In an f’d up world
I wish you were normal
You’re so fuckin’ abnormal

But You’re a creep, 
You’re a weirdo
What the hell am I doin’ here?
I don’t belong here

I don’t care if it’s her,
I wanna have a girl
I want a female body
I want a *ahem* hole

I want you to notice the relief 
when you’re not around
You’re so fuckin’ abnormal
I wish I wasn’t blind

But I’m a creep
I’m a weirdo
What the hell am I doin’ here?
I don’t belong here, ohhhh, ohhhh

She’s putting out again
She’s putting out
She pierces pierces pierces …
pierce…

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want (You ain’t getting it ‘coz)
You’re so fuckin’ weird
I wish you were normal

But you’re a creep, 
You’re a weirdo
What the hell am I doin’ here?
I don’t belong here

I don’t belong here…”

 

4 Comments

Filed under *cough cough* comedy, Art, Cartoons, College, Crap Rating- *****, Life, Random, Rants, Reviews, Uncyclopedia Links Ahead!, Why Life Sucks

4 responses to “To Fudda and “the girl”,

  1. I think Monsieur “Fudda” will be writing a letter to you soon…
    it will begin “I had a friend once. Then I started my own myspace. Now I listen to the gr8 punk bands of today like …”

    Then you will shout “Pikachu! I choose you!”

  2. fudda

    yeah well..i shall just say that the day i read it..monsieur harish has decided to skip college owing to “unavoidable” circumstances..
    or maybe he’s just avoiding me and the “girl”
    fudda

  3. Pika Pika

    Pi Pika

    Pi-ka-Chuuuu

    By the way. The White Stripes are kinda nice. But they sound like an indie band trying to stay an indie band way too hard.

  4. Go Poke your Playmons.

Leave a Reply

