Screwed by the ASEholes!!!

Cannot give physics major. Why? Attendance shortage. I oughta have 30 classes worth of attendance. How many do I have? 28. Director not willing to listen or consider ECA or Sealing. Faculty utterly useless. Apparently, I’ll have to give a re-exam in my 3rd sem (provided I’m still in ASEhole-land) and it won’t be mentioned in my final marksheet I’ll get in my 4th year.

Let’s just hope for the best.

“We will fuck ASE-land. Do you hear me? We will fuck it. We will ruin it. Like no one has ever fucked it!”

2 Comments

Filed under College, Rants, Why Life Sucks

2 responses to “Screwed by the ASEholes!!!

Leave a Reply

