“Eeeeek”-XAMS

The majors a.k.a end-of-semester a.k.a “It’s time for payback, you muggs…muhahahahahahaha” say the profs exams. The list of students who’ve been debarred comes out a day before our first exam and guess whose name is on it? Thank you, thank you very much!

I go from Patel Nagar to the Greater Noida Expressway (around 35kms) in 1hr 20 mins flat using only public transport wearing my pyjamas and slippers at 9.30 am… I think the temperature was around 11 or 12… Do NOT act in haste ever again.

I’ve been booted out in Maths, Physics and Computers… wtf? It took all day, but I managed to show them my certis and hence got the necessary attendance to clear the holy 75%… in two subjects! My physics attendance is STILL short by 2%. I missed those classes in quizzes where I didn’t get a certi or because Mr. R S Pandeyji didn’t like my coming 5 minutes late to a lecture. Right-o, then. Time to swallow one’s ego and beg. I’ve been doing that to no avail. I’m planning to confront my faculty with my certis and challenge them to ask me anything, absolutely anything in physics or at least let me give the paper on a provisional basis. Anything to escape a DE on my marksheet…

“Un bon mot ne prouve rien.”

1 Comment

Filed under College, Rants, Why Life Sucks

One response to ““Eeeeek”-XAMS

  1. De Parvis Grandis Acervus Erit

    Have Google™, will search.

Leave a Reply

