wtf????

Okay, after victory comes defeat!! But what a defeat! imagine winning a series against Australia only to lose to Bangladesh in the next. Went to the HT Inquizzitive 2005. Was quite confident of qualifying after the written round, but wonder of wonders, I didnt make it. And when I saw the prizes, a Canon digi-cam and camcorder, Hyundai DVD player etc…wtf??? How did i not make it? And when I saw the teams that did leave sitters, I went mad! I knew more than 75% of the answers and i’m quite sure there’s some ‘golmaal’ involved. We deserved to make it. Hell, I even expected to top the prelims…how??…..For the first time in a quizzing career that streches over eight years….I cant believe it!!! This is bullshit….wtf???

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

